Meetings and Activities

Martins Bogus Run (Aug 16, 2019) 1.jpg

Next Prairie Trails Club Activities

 

Date: Thursday, August 26, 2021

Membership Meeting

Time: 5:30 pm, CDT (6:30 pm, EDT)

Location: BLPOA Community Center, 6996 South SR 10, Knox (Bass Lake)

Date: Saturday, July 24, 2021 

Bass Lake Festival, 5K Run/3K Walk

Time: 7:30 am, CDT (8:30 am EDT)

[Registration @6:15 am, CDT (7:15 am, EDT)]

Location: Lions Club, 4506 South Prairie, Knox (Bass Lake)

You may request an agenda or direct questions or comments to Steve Lucas at 317-437-7032 or by email at skadad2008@gmail.com 

We hope you'll attend and bring friends.

Please check this page for updates on Prairie Trails Club meetings, maintenance days and other events..